THE ARRIVALS.. a must watch!

27 01 2009

Assalamualaikum and Hi..

For the past couple of days I’ve been quiet and done some research about something interesting. This issue haunts me for years before and now it seem to be more clear.. It is about who that actually run the US government and its allies nowadays. As for sure that everybody knew and understand that the zionist is behind all the world events such as war, economy etc. What I found out in year 2000 is now revealed. There is far more powerful powers behind every events happening in this world, the zionist is for sure a part of it. There are groups of secret society such as bildersberg, skull and bones, freemasons and all of it are controlled by the group called THE ILLUMINATI! the worst about it is they worship THE DAJJAL and SATAN! yes, it is TRUE! the same information as I got back on year 2000. Now we can understand more about this group of elite thanks to a documentary called THE ARRIVALS. This video has 51 series, 10 minutes for each of it. I’m not going to put it here in my blog but I’m asking every viewers who reach my blog to watch this documentary so you’ll understand the vital informations that all of us should acknowledge. Whether you believe it or not, it is up to yourself but do watch it from part 1 to part 51 to get the whole picture regarding the subject. 

-HULAWI-

Here is the link to the videos on Noreagaaa’s Youtube channel :

>>THE ARRIVALS<<

 

P/S: some of the series are not available in Youtube. It maybe been DELETED by Youtube or someone. Please let me know if you want me to post it (the deleted series) here in my blog, just leave me a message via comments section. I’ll try my best. (I got the mpeg 4 version so maybe I can convert it for you)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

